Cassimm – I Got A Woman 2021 [TRAXSOURCE]

Cassimm - I Got A Woman 2021 [TRAXSOURCE]
Download Cassimm – I Got A Woman 2021 [TRAXSOURCE]
RELEASE TITLE:Cassimm – I Got A Woman 2021 [TRAXSOURCE]
GENRES:House, Tech House
RELEASE DATE:2021-04-25


  1. Bossa Ensamble – Grant Nelson
  2. CASSIMM – I Got A Woman (Extended Mix)
  3. Federico Scavo – Watchin Out (Extended Mix)
  4. Gettoblaster, Missy – H O U S E
  5. Kill Your Heroes, Dave Giles II – Locked In (Darius Syrossian Remix)
  6. Kurd Maverick – Dancing To (Extended Mix)
  7. Milk & Sugar – Let The Sun Shine (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
  8. Qubiko – Disco Musique
  9. Riva Starr, Phebe Edwards – Love Divine (feat. Phebe Edwards) (Extended Mix)
  10. Samuele Sartini, Jonk & Spook, Lisa Millett – Baby Please Don’t Go (Angelo Ferreri Extended Remix)

Leave a Reply