Riva Starr Beat Freak Chart

Riva Starr Beat Freak Chart
Download Riva Starr Beat Freak Chart
RELEASE TITLE:Riva Starr Beat Freak Chart
GENRES:Tech House, House, Techno (Peak Time / Driving)
RELEASE DATE:2021-03-22


  1. Chez & Ron – Warfare (Chez Damier 1039 Underground Mix)
  2. Dance System – Strings 4 Love
  3. Josh Butler, Bontan – Set Your Soul on Fire
  4. Kill Your Heroes, Dave Giles II – Locked In (Darius Syrossian Remix)
  5. Maskio – Human Jungle (Santos Re-Edit)
  6. Mike Dunn – Strut Cho Phunky Stuff (Sho’ Nuff) (Mike Dunn Extended Black Glitter MixX)
  7. Riva Starr, Gavin Holligan – If I Could Only Be Sure (Danny Krivit Edit)
  8. Riva Starr, Imaginary Cities – Ride This Sound (Extended Mix)
  9. The Vision, Dames Brown – Down (feat. Dames Brown) (Riva Starr VIP Club Remix)

Leave a Reply