Alan Fitzpatrick Warning Signs Chart

Alan Fitzpatrick Warning Signs Chart
Download Alan Fitzpatrick Warning Signs Chart
RELEASE TITLE:Alan Fitzpatrick Warning Signs Chart
GENRES:Electronica, House, Techno (Peak Time / Driving), Techno (Raw / Deep / Hypnotic)
RELEASE DATE:2021.05.20


  1. Alan Fitzpatrick, Lawrence Hart – Warning Signs (Extended Mix)
  2. 3STRANGE – The Way You Hold Me (dj poolboi Remix)
  3. Modea – Anima (Original Mix)
  4. Ronnie Spiteri – What You Got For Me (Original Mix)
  5. Shannon, Alan Fitzpatrick – Let the Music Play (Alan Fitzpatrick’s 6am Terrace Mix – Extended)
  6. Pagan – Like A Fool (Original Mix)
  7. CAYAM, Maya Jane Coles – Universal Wisdom (Original Mix)
  8. Subradeon – We Are Resilient (Original Mix)
  9. Rene Wise – Swamp Dancer (Original Mix)
  10. Keith Carnal – Passed Out on the Sofa (Original Mix)
  11. Reset Robot – Umpf (Original Mix)
  12. Alan Fitzpatrick – Take Control feat. Mylo Fitzpatrick (Original Mix)
  13. edetto – Hustler (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply